Tam Tennis Exterior 1B

GRENNAN HEIGHTS & GOLF VIEW REC CENTER

GRENNAN HEIGHTS- 8255 OKETO- (847) 583-2724
Friday, March 10 to Sunday, March 26 

 Friday, March 10  No Open Gym
 Saturday, March 11  No Open Gym
 Sunday, March 12  No Open Gym
 Monday, March 13  4:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Tuesday, March 14  4:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Wednesday, March 15  4:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Thursday, March 16  4:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Friday, March 17  4:00-9:00 pm
 Saturday, March 18  No Open Gym
 Sunday, March 19  No Open Gym
 Monday, March 20  4:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Tuesday, March 21  4:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Wednesday, March 22  4:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Thursday, March 23

 4:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)

 Friday, March 24  4:00-9:00 pm
 Saturday, March 25  No Open Gym
 Sunday, March 26  No Open Gym
   
   



GOLF VIEW REC CENTER- 7800 N. CALDWELL- (847) 967-1529
Friday, March 10 to Sunday, March 26 

   Court 1  Court 2
 Friday, March 10  7:00 am-9:00 pm
 7:00 am-9:00 pm
 Saturday, March 11  7:00-8:30 am
 7:00-8:30 am
 Sunday, March 12  7:00-8:30 am  7:00-8:30 am
 Monday, March 13  1:00-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 1:00-3:30 pm
 Tuesday, March 14  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 Wednesday, March 15  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-7:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 Thursday, March 16  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 Friday, March 17  6:00 am-9:00 pm
 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 Saturday, March 18  7:00-8:30 am

 7:00-8:30 am

 Sunday, March 19  7:00-8:30 am  7:00-8:30 am
 Monday, March 20

 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)

 6:00 am-10:00 pm
 Tuesday, March 21

 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)

 6:00 am-3:30 pm

 Wednesday, March 22  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-7:00 pm (1/2 Ct) 

 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 Thursday, March 23  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 Friday, March 24  6:00 am-9:00 pm
 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 Saturday, March 25  7:00-8:30 am
 7:00-8:30 am
 Sunday, March 26  7:00-8:30 am
 7:00-8:30 am

 

OPEN GYM RATES:

17 & Under- $4  (MUST SHOW CURRENT HIGH SCHOOL ID)

18 & Over- $10

Rental Rates (Must book in advacne)

Full Court 1 hour - $160

1/2 Court 1 hour - $80

 

OPEN GYM RULES

* No Spectators in the Gym!

* Open Gym is available on a first-come, first-serve basis
* Basketballs will not always be available
* Anyone entering the gym must pay the appropriate fee.  No bills larger than $20 are accepted.
* An ID is required if a person's age is in question
* If an ID can't be shown, the higher rate will be charged
* No refunds will be given
* No full court games can be played if there are people waiting for a basket 

 

Winter Featured Image 5
Winter Featured Image 2
Winter Featured Image 3
Winter Featured Image 6
Winter Featured Image 1