Tam Tennis 2B

GRENNAN HEIGHTS & GOLF VIEW REC CENTER

GRENNAN HEIGHTS- 8255 OKETO- (847) 583-2724
Monday July 10 - Sunday June 23 

 Monday, July 10  No Open Gym
 Tuesday, July 11  No Open Gym
 Wednesday, July 12  No Open Gym 
 Thursday, July 13  No Open Gym 
 Friday, July 14  No Open Gym
 Saturday, July 15  8:00 am-8:00 pm
 Sunday, July 16  8:00 am-8:00 pm
 Monday, July 17  No Open Gym
 Tuesday, July 18  No Open Gym
 Wednesday, July 19  No Open Gym
 Thursday, July 20  No Open Gym
 Friday, July 21  No Open Gym
 Saturday, July 22  8:00 am-8:00 pm
 Sunday, July 23

 8:00 am-8:00 pm



GOLF VIEW REC CENTER- 7800 N. CALDWELL- (847) 967-1529
Monday July 10 - Sunday July 23 

   Court 1  Court 2
 Monday, July 10  6:00-8:45 am
 10:45 am-4:45 pm 
 6:00 am-3:00 pm
 Tuesday, July 11  6:00-8:45 am
 10:45 am-4:45 pm
 6:00 am-3:00 pm
 Wednesday, July 12  6:00-8:45 am
 10:45 am-4:45 pm
 6:00 am-3:00 pm
 Thursday, July 13  6:00-8:45 am
 10:45 am-4:45 pm
 6:00 am-3:00 pm
 Friday, July 14  6:00-8:45 am
 10:45 am-4:45 pm
 6:00 am-3:00 pm
 Saturday, July 15  7:00 am-Noon
 7:00 am-9:00 pm
 Sunday, July 16  7:00 am-1:30 pm
 7:00 am-1:30 pm
 Monday, July 17  6:00-8:45 am
 10:45 am-4:45 pm
 6:00 am-3:00 pm
 Tuesday, July 18  6:00-8:45 am
 10:45 am-4:45 pm

 6:00 am-3:00 pm

 Wednesday, July 19  6:00-8:45 am
 10:45 am-4:45 pm
 6:00 am-3:00 pm
 Thursday, July 20

 6:00-8:45 am
 10:45 am-4:45 pm

 6:00 am-3:00 pm
 Friday, July 21

 6:00-8:45 am
 10:45 am-4:45 pm

 6:00 am-3:00 pm

 Saturday, July 22  7:00 am-Noon 
 7:00 am-9:00 pm
 Sunday, July 23  7:00 am-12:30 pm
 7:00 am-9:00 pm

 

OPEN GYM RATES:

17 & Under- $4  (MUST SHOW CURRENT HIGH SCHOOL ID)

18 & Over- $10

Rental Rates (Must book in advacne)

Full Court 1 hour - $160

1/2 Court 1 hour - $80

 

OPEN GYM RULES

* No Spectators in the Gym!

* Open Gym is available on a first-come, first-serve basis
* Basketballs will not always be available
* Anyone entering the gym must pay the appropriate fee.  No bills larger than $20 are accepted.
* An ID is required if a person's age is in question
* If an ID can't be shown, the higher rate will be charged
* No refunds will be given
* No full court games can be played if there are people waiting for a basket 

 

Winter Featured Image 3
Winter Featured Image 6
Winter Featured Image 2
Winter Featured Image 1
Winter Featured Image 5