Grennan 1B

GRENNAN HEIGHTS & GOLF VIEW REC CENTER

GRENNAN HEIGHTS- 8255 OKETO- (847) 583-2724
Monday April 3 - Sunday April 16 

 Monday, April 3  4:00-8:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Tuesday, April 4  No Open Gym
 Wednesday, April 5  4:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Thursday, April 6  4:00-5:30 pm
 7:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Friday, April 7  4:00-9:00 pm
 Saturday, April 8  No Open Gym
 Sunday, April 9  No Open Gym
 Monday, April 10  4:00-5:30 pm
 Tuesday, April 11  4:00-9:00 pm
 Wednesday, April 12  4:00-9:00 pm
 Thursday, April 13  4:00-5:30 pm
 Friday, April 14  4:00-9:00 pm
 Saturday, April 15  9:00 am-5:00 pm
 Sunday, April 16

 No Open Gym



GOLF VIEW REC CENTER- 7800 N. CALDWELL- (847) 967-1529
Monday April 3 - Sunday April 16 

   Court 1  Court 2
 Monday, April 3  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 1:00-3:30 pm
 Tuesday, April 4  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 Wednesday, April 5  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-7:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 Thursday, April 6  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 Friday, April 7  No Open Gym
 No Open Gym
 Saturday, April 8  No Open Gym
 No Open Gym
 Sunday, April 9  7:00 am-8:30 pm
 7:00 am-8:30 pm
 Monday, April 10  6:00 am-10:00 pm
 6:00 am-10:00 pm
 Tuesday, April 11  6:00 am-10:00 pm

 6:00 am-3:30 pm

 Wednesday, April 12  6:00 am-6:00 pm  No Open Gym
 Thursday, April 13

 6:00 am-10:00 pm

 6:00 am-10:00 pm
 Friday, April 14

 6:00 am-9:00 pm

 6:00 am-9:00 pm

 Saturday, April 15  7:00 am-9:00 pm 
 7:00 am-9:00 pm
 Sunday, April 16  No Open Gym
 No Open Gym

 

OPEN GYM RATES:

17 & Under- $4  (MUST SHOW CURRENT HIGH SCHOOL ID)

18 & Over- $10

Rental Rates (Must book in advacne)

Full Court 1 hour - $160

1/2 Court 1 hour - $80

 

OPEN GYM RULES

* No Spectators in the Gym!

* Open Gym is available on a first-come, first-serve basis
* Basketballs will not always be available
* Anyone entering the gym must pay the appropriate fee.  No bills larger than $20 are accepted.
* An ID is required if a person's age is in question
* If an ID can't be shown, the higher rate will be charged
* No refunds will be given
* No full court games can be played if there are people waiting for a basket 

 

Winter Featured Image 1
Winter Featured Image 2
Winter Featured Image 5
Winter Featured Image 3
Winter Featured Image 6