Golfview 1B

GRENNAN HEIGHTS & GOLF VIEW REC CENTER

GRENNAN HEIGHTS- 8255 OKETO- (847) 583-2724
Wednesday, February 15 -Sunday, March 5 

 Wednesday, February 15  4:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Thursday, February 16  5:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Friday, February 17  No Open Gym
 Saturday, February 18  No Open Gym
 Sunday, February 19  No Open Gym
 Monday, February 20  4:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Tuesday, February 21  5:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Wednesday, February 22  4:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Thursday, February 23  5:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Friday, February 24  No Open Gym
 Saturday, February 25  No Open Gym
 Sunday, February 26  No Open Gym
 Monday, February 27  4:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Tuesday, February 28

 5:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)

 Wednesday, March 1  4:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Thursday, March 2  5:00-9:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 Friday, March 3  4:00-9:00 pm
 Saturday, March 4  No Open Gym
 Sunday, March 5  No Open Gym



GOLF VIEW REC CENTER- 7800 N. CALDWELL- (847) 967-1529
Wednesday, February 15 - Sunday, March 5 

   Court 1  Court 2
 Wednesday, February 15  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 Thursday, February 16  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 Friday, February 17  6:00 am-4:00 pm  6:00 am-4:00 pm
 Saturday, February 18  7:00-8:30 am  7:00-8:30 am
 Sunday, February 19  7:00-8:30 am  7:00-8:30 am
 Monday, February 20  1:00-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 1:00-3:30 pm
 Tuesday, February 21  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 Wednesday, February 22  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 Thursday, February 23  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)

 6:00 am-3:30 pm

 Friday, February 24  6:00 am-4:00 pm  6:00 am-4:00 pm
 Saturday, February 25

 7:00-8:30 am

 7:00-8:30 am
 Sunday, February 26

 7:00-8:30 am

 7:00-8:30 am

 Monday, February 27  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct) 

 6:00 am-10:00 pm
 Tuesday, February 28  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 Wednesday, March 1  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-7:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 Thursday, March 2  6:00 am-3:30 pm
 3:30-10:00 pm (1/2 Ct)
 6:00 am-3:30 pm
 Friday, March 3  6:00 am-4:00 pm
 6:00 am-4:00 pm
 Saturday, March 4  7:00-8:30 am

 7:00-8:30 am

 Sunday, March 5  7:00-8:30 am
 7:00-8:30 am

 

OPEN GYM RATES:

17 & Under- $4  (MUST SHOW CURRENT HIGH SCHOOL ID)

18 & Over- $10

Rental Rates (Must book in advacne)

Full Court 1 hour - $160

1/2 Court 1 hour - $80

 

OPEN GYM RULES

* No Spectators in the Gym!

* Open Gym is available on a first-come, first-serve basis
* Basketballs will not always be available
* Anyone entering the gym must pay the appropriate fee.  No bills larger than $20 are accepted.
* An ID is required if a person's age is in question
* If an ID can't be shown, the higher rate will be charged
* No refunds will be given
* No full court games can be played if there are people waiting for a basket 

 

Winter Featured Image 5
Winter Featured Image 1
Winter Featured Image 6
Winter Featured Image 2
Winter Featured Image 3