Leagues 1B

   

JUNGLE FUN AT LoVERDE SPORTS & REC CENTER!

7847 Caldwell, 847-583-2750

Our new jungle play land offers children a multi-level climbing structure with bridges, enclosed slides, padded mats and ramps, and swings!

OPEN PLAY SCHEDULE- APRIL 16-APRIL 29

 Monday April 16  9:00 am-Noon
 3:00-9:00 pm
 Tuesday April 17  9:00 am-Noon 
 3:00-9:00 pm
 Wednesday April 18
 9:00 am-Noon
 3:00-9:00 pm
 Thursday April 19  9:00 am-Noon
 3:00-9:00 pm
 Friday April 20   9:00 am-Noon
 3:00-9:00 pm
 Saturday April 21  9:00 am-1:00 pm
 5:00-9:00 pm
 Sunday April 22  1:00-9:00 pm
 Monday April 23  9:00 am-Noon
 3:00-9:00 pm
 Tuesday April 24  9:00 am-Noon
 3:00-9:00 pm
 Wednesday April 25  9:00 am-Noon
 3:00-9:00 pm
 Thursday April 26  9:00 am-Noon
 3:00-9:00 pm
 Friday April 27  9:00 am-Noon
 3:00-9:00 pm
 Saturday April 28  9:00 am-4:30 pm
 Sunday April 29  9:00 am-9:00 pm

* Open Play hours are subject to change due to birthday party rental

FEE:  $8.00 PER CHILD

Book a party here, call 847-967-6633.

Summer Featured Image 1
Summer Featured Image 2
Winter Featured Image 1