Oakton 1B

LoVerde Sports & Rec Center, 7847 Caldwell, 847-583-2750

$5.00 Under Age 18

$10.00 Over Age 18

June Open Soccer Schedule:

 Tues July 2  9:00 am-Noon- Grade K-8
 Noon-3:00 pm- HS
 3:00-7:00 pm- Open
 Wed July 3  2:00-4:00 pm- Grade K-8
 4:00-7:00 pm- HS
 Thurs July 4  Closed
 Fri July 5  9:00 am-Noon- Grade K-5
 Noon-3:00 pm- Grade 6, 7, 8
 3:00-7:00 pm- HS
 Sat July 6  1:00-4:00 pm- Grade K-8
 4:00-7:00 pm- HS
 Sun July 7  Noon-3:00 pm- Grade K-8
 3:00-6:00 pm- HS
 Mon July 8  Noon-3:00 pm- Grade K-8
 3:00-6:00 pm- HS
 Tues July 9  Noon-3:00 pm- HS
 Wed July 10  Noon-3:00 pm- Grade K-8
 3:00-6:00 pm- HS
 Thurs July 11  Noon-3:00 pm- HS
 Fri July 12  Noon-3:00 pm- Grade K-8
 3:00-6:00 pm- HS 
 Sat July 13  1:00-4:00 pm- Grade K-8
 Sun July 14  Noon-3:00 pm- Grade K-8
 3:00-6:00 pm- HS
 Mon July 15  Noon-3:00 pm- Grade K-8
 3:00-6:00 pm- HS
 Tues July 16  Noon-3:00 pm- HS
 Wed July 17  Noon-3:00 pm- Grade K-8
 3:00-6:00 pm- HS
 Thurs July 18  Noon-3:00 pm- HS
 Fri July 19  Noon-3:00 pm- Grade K-8
 3:00-6:00 pm- HS
 Sat July 20  1:00-4:00 pm- Grade K-8
 4:00-7:00 pm- HS
 Sun July 21  Noon-3:00 pm- Grade K-8
 3:00-6:00 pm- HS
 Mon July 22  10:00 am-2:00 pm- Grade K-8
 2:00-6:00 pm- HS
 Tues July 23  9:00 am-Noon- Grade K-8
 Noon-3:00 pm- HS
 Wed July 24  10:00 am-2:00 pm- Grade K-8
 2:00-6:00 pm- HS
 Thurs July 25  9:00 am-Noon- Grade K-8
 Noon-3:00 pm- HS
 Fri July 26  9:00 am-2:00 pm- Grade K-8
 2:00-6:00 pm- HS
 Sat July 27  1:00-4:00 pm- Grade K-8
 4:00-7:00 pm- HS
 Sun July 28  Noon-3:00 pm- Grade K-8
 3:00-6:00 pm- HS
 Mon July 29  No Open Soccer
 Tues July 30  Noon-3:00 pm- HS
 Wed July 31  No Open Soccer

These times are subject to change as late as the day of.  Please call the LoVerde Center at 847-583-2751 before leaving your home to confirm the schedule has not changed.

Summer Featured Image 2
Summer Featured Image 3
Summer Featured Image 5
Summer Featured Image 1