Concerts 2
 TEAM  WIN  LOSS  PLACE
 1.  High Flyers  3  0  
 2.  Titans  0  3  
 3.  Team Poland + 1 Angry Italian  2  1  
 4.  Blue Ballers   3  0  
 5.  Nights Watch  3  0  
 6.  EP Brew Crew  0  3  
 7.  Running Rebels  1  2  
 8.  Moby Dicks  1  2  
 9.  Lamron Motmots  2  1  
 10.  Wildlings  0  3  


$100 to Regular Season Champs

 Wed Oct 11  Wed Oct 18  Wed Oct 25
 GV Ct 1  GV Ct 1  LoVerde Ct 1
 7:50p  (5)-6   8:00p  6-(7)  8:00p  (1)-3
 8:40p  2-(9)  9:00p  (1)-2  9:00p  (5)-10
 9:30p  (3)-8  GV Ct 2  LoVerde Ct 2
 GV Ct 2  8:00p  (5)-8  8:00p  7-(8)
 7:50p  (1)-10  9:00p  (3)-10  9:00p  (4)-2
 8:40p  (4)-7  GH  GV Ct 1
   8:00p  (4)-9  8:00p  6-(9)
     
 Wed Nov 1  Wed Nov 8   Wed Nov 15 
 GV Ct 1  LoVerde Ct 1  GV Ct 1
 9:30p  2-5   8:00p  8-6   8:00p  2-10 
    9:00p  4-10   9:00p  1-6 
 GV Ct 2   LoVerde Ct 2   GV Ct 2 
 7:00p  1-8    8:00p  1-7   8:00p  8-4 
 7:50p  3-4   9:00p  9-5   9:00p  7-5 
 8:40p  6-10   GV Ct 1   LoVerde Ct 1 
 9:30p  9-7    8:00p  2-3   8:00p  3-9 
     
 Wed Nov 29  Wed Dec 6    Wed Dec 13 
 LoVerde Ct 1  GV Ct 1  LoVerde Ct 1
 8:00p  1-5   8:00p  7-10    8:00p  2-7 
 9:00p  6-4   9:00p  8-9   9:00p  8-10 
 LoVerde Ct 2   GV Ct 2   LoVerde Ct 2 
 8:00p  9-10  8:00p  1-4  8:00p  3-6
 9:00p  8-2  9:00p  6-2  9:00p  4-5
 GV Ct 1  LoVerde Ct 1  GV Ct 1
 8:00p  7-3  8:00p  5-3  8:00p  1-9
     
 Wed Dec 20    
 GV Ct 1    
 8:00p  1-10    
 9:00p  3-8    
 GV Ct 2    
 8:00p  5-6    
 9:00p  2-9    
 LoVerde Ct 1    
 8:00p  4-7    


PLAYOFFS
Wednesday, December 27 @ LoVerde
Game 1:  8:00p @ Ct 2  3rd vs 6th
Game 2:  9:00p @ Ct 2  4th vs 5th

Wednesday, January 3 @ LoVerde
Game 3:  8:00p @ Ct 2  Winner Game 1 vs 2nd
Game 4:  9:00p @ Ct 2  Winner Game 2 vs 1st

Wednesday, January 10 @ LoVerde
Game 5:  9:00p @ Ct 1  Winner Game 3 vs Winner Game 4 (Championship)

Fall Featured Image 7
Fall Featured Image 0
Fall Featured Image 6
Fall Featured Image 1
Fall Featured Image 2