Summer Camp 1
 TEAM  WIN  LOSS  TIE  POINTS
 1.  Frozen Meatballs  4  2    12  
 2.  Rattlesnakes  1  5    3  
 3.  Eagles  0  6    0  
 4.  Bulldogs  3  2  1  10 
 5.  Park Ridge Girls Squad  5  1    15
 6.    3  3    9
 7.  Scorpius  4  1  1  13
 8.  BVB  3  3    9


All games played on Saturday's at LoVerde Sports & Rec Center

 Sat Nov 11  Sat Nov 18  Sat Nov 25
 North Field  North Field  No Games
 6:30p  1-(8)  6:30p  (7)-1  
 7:30p  3-(6)  7:30p  (2)-5  
 South Field  South Field  
 6:30p  2-(7)  6:30p  8-(6)  
 7:30p  (4)-5  7:30p  3-(4)  
     
 Sat Dec 2  Sat Dec 9  Sat Dec 16
 North Field  North Field  North Field
 6:30p  (1)-3  6:30p  3-(8)  6:30p  (5)-3
 7:30p  (5)-8  7:30p  (5)-1  7:30p  (8)-1
 South Field  South Field  South Field
 6:30p  (4-7)  6:30p  (4)-2  6:30p  (6)-4
 7:30p  2-(6)  7:30p  (7)-6  7:30p  2-(7)
     
 Sat Dec 23  Sat Jan 6  Sat Jan 13
 Sat Dec 30  North Field  North Field
 No Games  6:30p  (1)-3  6:30p  3-(8)
   7:30p  (5)-8  7:30p  5-(1)
   South Field  South Field
   6:30p  4-(7)  6:30p  (4)-2
   7:30p  2-(6)  7:30p  (7)-6
     
 Sat Jan 20    
 North Field    
 6:30p  (5)-3    
 7:30p  8-(1)    
 South Field    
 6:30p  6-(4)    
 7:30p  (2)-7    


Playoffs
Saturday, January 27
North Field
3:30p  3rd BVB vs 4th Eagles
4:30p  1st Girls Squad vs 2nd Frozen Meatballs
South Field
3:30p  3rd Team 6 vs 4th Rattlesnakes
4:30p  1st Scorpius vs 2nd Bulldogs

 

Winter Featured Image 2
Winter Featured Image 3
Winter Featured Image 6
Winter Featured Image 1