Preschool 7
 TEAM  WIN  LOSS
 1.  MSW Hawks  6  1
 2.  Warriors  1  6
 3.  PR Hawks  0  5
 4.  PR Hawks 1  5  1
 5.  Lightin' Bolts  6  2
 6.  Cowboys  1  6
 7.  Saints  3  5
 8.  Eagles  4  4
 9.  Shoot Squad  2  4
 10.  Ninja  7  1


First team listed wears balck jersey, second team wears silver jersey

 Sun July 8  Wed July 11  Thurs July 12
 3-(10) @ 11:40a LC 1A  2-(9) @ 5:50p GV 1A  (10)-8 @ 6:00p GV 1A
 (4)-9 @ 11:40a LC 1B  (5)-6 @ 5:50p GV 1B  (4)-5 @ 6:00p GV 1B
 (5)-8 @ 12:40p LC 1A    
 6-(7) @ 12:40p LC 1B    
     
 Sat July 14  Mon July 16  Wed July 18
 2-(7) @ 10a LC 1A  (1)-2 @ 5:15p LC 1A  7-(8) @ 5:15p GV 1A
 6-(9) @ 10a LC 1B  9-(7) @ 6:40p @ LC 1A  (1)-9 @ 5:50p GV 2A
     (10)-6 @ 5:50p GV 2B
     
 Fri July 20  Mon July 23  Wed July 25
 2-(5) @ 5:50p LC 1A  (9)-5 @ 6:00p GV 1A  (2)-3 @ 6:00p GV 2A
 (10)-4 @ 5:50p LC 1B  (1)-8 @ 6:00p GV 1B  (1)-7 @ 6:00p GV 2B
   3-(4) @ 6:50p GV 1A  
   (10)-2 @ 6:50p GV 1B  
     
 Thurs July 26  Mon July 30  Wed August 1
 (5)-10 @ 6:50p GV 2B  1-(5) @ 5:10p LC 1B  7-(5) @ 6:00p GV 2A
 8-(4) @ 7:40p GV 2B  9-(10) @ 6:00p LC 1A  (8)-2 @ 6:00p GV 2B
   3-(6) @ 6:00p LC 1B  
     
 Thurs August 2  Sun August 5  Tues August 7
 7-(10) @ 6:40p LC 1A  6-4 @ 10:00a GV 1B  (8)-6 @ 5:50p GV 1A
 (1)-3 @ 7:40p LC 1A    (4)-2 @ 5:50p GV 1B
     
 Thurs August 9  Mon August 13  Tues August 14
 (1)-6 @ 5:50p GV 1A  4-3 @ 6:00p LC 1B  7-3 @ 5:00p LC 1A 
 7-(8) @ 5:50p GV 1B  6-2 @ 6:50p LC 1B  1-4 @ 5:00p LC 1B
     9-10 @ 5:50p LC 1A
     5-6 @ 5:50p LC 1B
     
 Thurs August 16  Sat August 18  Sun August 19
 5-3 @ 5:00p GV 1B  3-9 @ 10:50a GV 1A  3-8 @ 11:40a  GV 1A
 8-9 @ 5:00p GV 1A  1-2 @ 11:40a GV 1A  4-7 @ 12:30p GV 1A
 1-10 @ 5:50p GV 1B    

 

Fall Featured Image 0
Fall Featured Image 1
Fall Featured Image 5
Fall Featured Image 2
Fall Featured Image 3