Dance 3

 

 TEAM  WIN  LOSS
 1.  Da Bulls  3  6
 2.  Crescents  7  2
 3.  Pr Hawks Red  10  0
 4.  Tigers Blue  1  6
 5.  Rangers  0  7
 6.  CHAOS  3  5
 7.  JKBB 1  4  3
 8.  JKBB 2  4  3


First team listed wears black jersey, second team wears silver jersey

 Sat July 7  Tues July 10  Wed July 11
 (3)-6 @ 4:30p GV 1  (1)-6 @ 6:00p GV 2  1-(8) @ 5:00p GV 2
 (2)-5 @ 5:20p GV 1    (2)-7 @ 5:50p GV 2
     (4)-5 @ 5:50p LC 1
     
 Fri July 13  Mon July 16    Tues July 17 
 5-(1) @ 6:00p GV 1  1-(2) @ 5:50p GV 1   2-(3) @ 6:00p LC 2
 (3)-4 @ 6:50p GV 1     (7)-1 @ 7:40p LC 1 
     (8)-4 @ 8:30p LC 1 
     
 Wed July 18  Thurs July 19    Fri July 20 
 5-(6) @ 5:00p LC 1  (8)-6 @ 6:50p LC 2   5-(3) @ 6:50p LC 1
   (7)-5 @ 7:40p LC 2   
     
 Tues July 24  Thurs July 26   Fri July 27 
 (3)-1 @ 5:50p LC 1  8-(2) @ 7:40p LC 2  4-(2) @ 6:50p GV 2
 (6)-4 @ 6:50p LC 1   7-(3) @ 8:30p LC 2   
     
 Mon July 30  Sun August 5  Mon August 6 
 1-(2) @ 6:20p GH  2-(3) @ 11:40a LC 1   (3)-1 @ 5:00p LC 1
     5-(8) @ 6:00p LC 1 
     4-(7) @ 6:50p LC 1 
     
 Thurs August 9  Sat August 11    Sun August 12 
 (1)-4 @ 5:50p LC 1  6-(2) @ 12:30p LC 1  (6)-7 @ 12:30p GV 1
 6-(7) @ 7:40p LC 1    (3)-8 @ 1:20p GV 1
 (3)-8 @ 8:30a LC 1    
     
 Tues August 14  Thurs August 16  Fri August 17 
 5-6 @ 5:00p GV 2  5-8 @ 8:30p LC 1  1-6 @ 6:00p GV 1
 4-2 @ 5:50p GV 2   4-7 @ 9:20p LC 1   
 7-8 @ 7:10p GH    
     
 Sun August 19    
 7-5 @ 1:20p LC 1    
 8-4 @ 2:10p LC 1    



Fall Featured Image 1
Fall Featured Image 2
Fall Featured Image 3
Fall Featured Image 0
Fall Featured Image 5