Preschool 3
 TEAM  WIN  LOSS
 1.  Parkours  2  2
 2.  Huskers  5  0
 3.  Pythoms  3  1
 4.  Jaguars  3  2
 5.  Northside Wildcats  1  3
 6.  Thunder  3  3
 7.  Invisible Cheetas  4  2
 8.  Illini  2  3
 9.  Wizards  0  4
 10.  High Flyers  1  4

 

 Tues June 27  Thurs July 6  Sat July 8  Sun July 9
 6:00p  GV1  (8)-9  8:30p  GV2  (8)-10  12:30p  GV1  (3)-5  2:10p  GV1  (1)-8
 6:50p  GV1  (1)-4  9:20p  GV2  1-(2)    3:00p  GV1  10-(6)
       3:50p  GV1  (2)-5
       5:30p  GV2  3-(4)
       
 Tues July 11  Wed July 12  Thurs July 13  Tues July 18
 5:10p  GV2  (10)-9  6:50p  NFF  (7)-10  6:50p  GV1  9-(7)  5:10p  GV2  1-(3)
 6:00p  GV2  (4)-7    7:40p  GV1  6-(2)  6:00p  GV2  4-(2)
 6:50p  GV2  5-(6)      6:50p  GV2  (5)-10
       7:40p  GV2  (6)-9
       8:30p  GV2  (7)-8
       
 Wed July 19  Fri July 21  Mon July 24  Fri July 28
 5:10p  GV2  (2)-7  6:00p  GH  4-9  6:00p  GV1  1-5  6:00p  GV2  1-7
 6:00p  GV2  (3)-8  7:40p  GV2  6-(7)  6:50p  GV1  7-3  6:50p  GV2  8-6
 6:50p  GV2  6-(4)      7:40p  GV2  9-5
       
 Sat July 29  Sun July 30  Wed Aug 2    Thurs Aug 3
 11:40a  GV1  9-10   5:30p  GV2  7-10  6:00p  GV1  1-3   7:40p  GV1  10-9
 12:30p  GV1  5-3     6:50p  GV1  5-6   
     7:40p  GV1  7-8   
       
 Sat Aug 5  Mon Aug 7   Wed Aug 9   Fri Aug 11 
 3:50p  GV1  2-3  6:50p  GV1  8-4  6:50p  GV1  1-6  6:50p  GV1  1-9
   7:40p  GV1  9-3  7:40p  GV1  4-2  7:40p  GV1  3-6
   8:30p  GV1  5-2    8:30p  GV1  4-5
       
 Mon Aug 14  Tues Aug 15  Wed Aug 16  
 7:40p  GV1  8-2  6:00p  GV2  10-4  6:00p  GV1  1-2  
     6:50p  GV1  10-8  
       

 

 
Golf View (7800 N. Caldwell Ave) GV1 is South Court, GV2 is North Court
Grennan Heights (GH- 8255 N. Oketo Ave)
Niles Fitness Center (NFF- 987 Civic Center Dr)

Winter Featured Image 1
Winter Featured Image 6
Winter Featured Image 5
Winter Featured Image 2
Winter Featured Image 3