Dance 5

 

 TEAM  WIN  LOSS
 1.  MSW Hawks
 5  1
 2.  Illinois
 0  10
 3.  PR Hawks
 2  5
 4.  Storm Blue
 4  3
 5.  Trojans
 2  6
 6.  Storm Red
 3  3
 7.  Squad Goals  8  0
 8.  Bearcats  5  2
 9.  Flycats  3  5
 10. Duke Pistols   6  3
 11. Saints   3  4

 

First team listed wears black jersey, second team wears silver jersey

 Mon July 9  Tues July 10  Wed July 11 
 5-(8) @ 6:00p GV 2  3-(8) @ 6:50p LC 1  2-(7) @ 6:50p LC 1 
 2-(9) @ 6:50p GV 2     (7)-8 @ 7:40p LC 1 
 3-(10) @ 7:40p GV 2     
 6-(7) @ 8:30p GV 2     
     
 Mon July 16  Tues July 17    Thurs July 19 
 2-(5) @ 6:50p GV 1  (10)-2 @ 7:40p GV 1  2-(3) @ 6:50p GV 1
 (1)-9 @ 6:50p GV 2   11-(1) @ 8:30p LC 2   11-(7) @ 8:30p GV 2 
 10-(8) @ 7:40p LC 2     
     
 Fri July 20  Sun July 22    Mon July 23 
 (4)-9 @ 7:40p LC 1  (1)-8 @ 3:50p LC 1  (7)-5 @ 8:30p GV 2
 5-(6) @ 8:30p LC 1   9-(5) @ 4:40p LC 1   (1)-10 @ 9:20p GV 2 
 3-(6) @ 9:20p LC 1     
     
 Wed July 25  Thurs July 26    Fri July 27 
 2-(11) @ 8:30p LC 2  (11)-5 @ 6:50p LC 2  (8)-4 @ 6:50p GV 1
 (4)-5 @ 9:20p LC 2   (7)-1 @ 9:20p LC 2   (8)-6 @ 7:40p GV 1 
     (10)-6 @ 8:30p GV 1 
     
 Tues July 31  Wed August 1  Thurs August 2
 9-(7) @ 6:50p LC 2  4-(7) @ 6:50p LC 1  (1)-2 @ 8:30p LC 1
 5-(10) @ 7:40p LC 2   11-(9) @ 7:40p LC 1   
   (10)-11 @ 8:30p LC 1   
   (4)-2 @ 9:20p LC 1   
     
 Fri August 3  Tues August 7   Thurs August 9 
 3-(4) @ 7:40p GV 1  (11)-3 @ 6:50p GV 1   9-(3) @ 6:50p GV 2
   (10)-4 @ 7:40p GV 1  (8)-2 @ 7:40p GV 2
     (6)-2 @ 8:30p GV 2
     
 Sun August 12  Tues August 14  Wed August 15
 (9)-10 @ 3:00p GV 1  5-1 @ 6:50p GV 2  6-11 @ 6:50p LC 2
   7-3 @ 7:40p GV 1  1-4 @ 7:40p LC 2
   8-9 @ 8:10p GH  
     
 Thurs August 16  Sat August 18  Sun August 19
 7-10 @ 6:50p GV 1  3-1 @ 3:00p LC 1  4-11 @ 3:50p GV 1
 4-6 @ 6:00p GV 2    6-9 @ 4:40p GV 1
 6-1 @ 6:50p GV 2    
 8-11 @ 7:40p GV 2    
 5-3 @ 8:30p GV 1     
Fall Featured Image 2
Fall Featured Image 5
Fall Featured Image 0
Fall Featured Image 1
Fall Featured Image 3