Gymnastics 1

 

 TEAM  WIN  LOSS  TIE
 1.  Hawkeyes
 2  3  
 2.  PR Sky
 4  0  
 3.  Hawks White
 3  2  
 4.  Red Hawks
 3  1  
 5.  Summer Cats
 2  2  
 6.  Jaguars
 1  3  
 7.  Bombers & Wolves
 0  4  
 8.  Flames
 2  0  
 9.  Marigolds  2  1  
 10.  Celtics  2  1  
 11.  Tigers  1  2  
 12.  Least Complicated  1  3  

 

 Mon June 26  Thurs July 6  Fri July 7  Mon July 10
 6:00p  GV2  1-(4)  8:30p  GV1  (1)-7  6:00p  GH  (8)-11  5:10p  GV2  (9)-12
 6:50p  GV2  6-(2)  9:20p  GV1  3-(4)  6:50p  GH  12-(10)  6:00p  GV2  (10)-11
 7:40p  GV2  5-(3)      7:40p  GV2  1-(3)
 8:30p  GV2  8-(12)      7:40p  GV1  4-(2)
 9:20p  GV2  (9)-10      8:30p  GV1  (6)-7
       
 Thurs July 13  Fri July 14  Mon July 17  Wed July 19
 5:10p  GV2  (2)-3  7:40p  GV1  (11)-12  6:00p  GH  1-2  5:10p  NFF  1-5
 6:00p  GV2  (2)-5    6:50p  GH  4-7  6:00p  NFF  6-4
 6:50p  GV2  7-(5)    7:40p  GH  5-6  6:50p  NFF  7-3
 8:30p  GV1  (1)-6    8:30p  GH  8-10  7:40p  NFF  8-9
     9:20p  GH  11-9  
       
 Sun July 23  Tues July 25  Thurs July 27  Fri July 28
 3:00p  GV1  3-4  5:10p  GV2  1-6  6:50p  GV1  8-11  6:50p  GV1  1-4
 3:50p  GV1  11-9  6:00p  GV2  2-3    7:40p  GV1  5-3
 4:40p  GV1  8-10  6:50p  GV2  7-5    8:30p  GV1  6-2
   6:50p  GV1  10-11    
       
 Sun July 30  Tues Aug 1  Wed Aug 2  Thurs Aug 3
 3:00p  GV1  2-7  6:50p  GV1  12-10  5:10p  GV1  8-9  6:00p  GH  1-3
 3:50p  GV1  3-6      6:50p  GH  4-2
 4:40p  GV1  4-5      7:40p  GH  5-12
 5:30p  GV1  8-12      
 6:20p  GV1  9-10      
       
 Sun Aug 6  Wed Aug 9  Thurs Aug 10  Mon Aug 14
 3:50p  GV1  8-11  5:10p  NFF  10-6  6:00p  GV1  1-2  6:00p  GH  8-9
 5:30p  GV1  12-7  6:00p  NFF  11-7  6:50p  GV1  4-7  6:50p  GH  11-12
     7:40p  GV1  5-6  
       
 Fri Aug 18      
 6:00p  GV1  9-10      
 6:50p  GV1  9-12      


Golf View Rec Center (7800 N. Caldwell Ave) GV1 is South Court, GV2 is North Court
Grennan Heights (GH- 8255 N. Oketo)
Niles Fitness Center (NFF- 987 Civic Center Dr)

Winter Featured Image 2
Winter Featured Image 1
Winter Featured Image 5
Winter Featured Image 3
Winter Featured Image 6