Dance 1
 TEAM  WIN  LOSS
 1.  Benchwarmers  3  5
 2.  Celtics  8  0
 3.  PR Hawks Red  4  2
 4.  Flint Tropics  5  3
 5.  Wolverines  4  5
 6.  Dame Dollas  3  3
 7.  Ruffians  0  7
 8.  Illini  6  4
 9.  Titans  1  5
 10.  Beaubien Ballers  4  4

 
First team listed wears black jersey, second team wears silver jersey

 Sat July 7  Mon July 9  Tues July 10
 (4)-9 @ 6:20p LC 1  1-(2) @ 9:20p GV 2  (3)-10 @ 9:20p Gv 2
 5-(8) @ 7:10p LC 1    
 (6)-7 @ 8:00p LC 1    
     
 Wed July 11  Fri July 13  Mon July 16
 9-(1) @ 8:30p LC 1  (3)-4 @ 8:30p GV 1  1-(8) @ 7:40p GV 1
 (4)-5 @ 8:30p LC 2  7-(10) @ 8:30p GV 2  (9)-7 @ 8:30p GV 1
 (2)-7 @ 9:20p LC 1  (3)-8 @ 9:20p GV 1  (2)-5 @ 9:20p GV 1
     
 Thurs July 19  Sat July 21  Sun July 22
 7-(1) @ 8:30p GV 1  10-(8) @ 4:40p GV 1  (8)-6 @ 5:30p LC 1
 (5)-9 @ 9:20p GV 1    
     
 Tues July 24  Wed July 25  Thurs July 26
 8-(4) @ 7:40p LC 1  (3)-5 @ 6:50p LC 2  6-(2) @ 9:20p LC 1
 1-(6) @ 8:30p LC 1  (10)-3 @ 7:40p LC 2  
 7-(5) @ 9:20p LC 1    
     
 Mon July 30  Thurs August 2  Sat August 4
 8-(2) @ 8:30p GV 1  5-(10) @ 6:00p GV 2  (2)-10 @ 3:00p LC 1
 6-(4) @ 8:30p GV 2  (1)-4 @ 8:30p GV 1  
 (5)-1 @ 9:20p GV 2  7-(8) @ 9:20p GV 1  
     
 Mon August 6  Tues August 7  Wed August 8
 4-(2) @ 8:30p LC 2  1-(10) @ 9:20p GV 1  (2)-9 @ 8:30p LC 2
 (8)-9 @ 9:20p LC 2    4-7 @ 9:20p LC 2
     
 Thurs August 9  Mon August 13  Tues August 14
 (5)-8 @ 7:40p GV 1  6-9 @ 6:20p GH  9-3 @ 8:30p LC 1
 (4)-10 @ 8:30p GV 1  1-2 @ 7:10p GH  2-3 @ 9:20p LC 1
   7-3 @ 9:00p GH  
     
 Wed August 15  Thurs August 16  Fri August 17
 6-7 @ 8:30p LC 2  4-9 @ 8:30p GV 2  5-6 @ 9:20p GV 1
 9-10 @ 9:20p LC 2  3-1 @ 9:20p GV 2  
   6-10 @ 9:20p LC 2  
Fall Featured Image 0
Fall Featured Image 2
Fall Featured Image 1
Fall Featured Image 3
Fall Featured Image 5