Preschool 7
 TEAM  WIN  LOSS
 1.  Baller J's  3  1
 2.  Cutters  1  1
 3.  The Newbs  0  3
 4.  Hawks  4  0
 5.  Visitors  0  4
 6.  Windy City  3  0
 7.  Summer Knights  0  3
 8.  Blue Devils  2  1
 9.  Jagaurs  1  3
 10.  Olympia Spartans  2  2
 11.  Knicks  3

 

 Wed June 28  Thurs June 29  Sat July 8  Mon July 10
 6:50p  GV2  8-(11)  8:30p  GV2  7-(8)  3:50p  GV1  (9)-5  7:40p  GH  5-(10)
 7:40p  GV1  5-3  9:20p  GV2  (4)-11  4:40p  GV1  (11)-3  9:20p  GV1  (6)-9
 8:30p  GV2  1-(4)      
       
 Wed July 12  Sun July 16  Fri July 21  Mon July 24
 6:00p  GV1  (4)-9  2:10p  GV2  (1)-10  8:30p  GV1  (1)-2  8:30p  GV1  5-6
 6:00p  GV2  (1)-7  3:00p  GV2  (11)-9    9:20p  GV1  6-2
 6:50p  GV1  1-(4)  3:50p  GV2  3-(6)    
 6:50p  GV2  (6)-7  4:40p  GV2  (2)-5    
 7:40p  GV1  3-(10)      
 7:40p  GV2  5-(8)      
       
 Wed July 26  Fri July 28  Mon July 31  Wed Aug 2
 6:00p  GV1  7-10  8:30p  GV2  9-10  6:00p  GV2  3-8  5:10p  GV2  1-9
 6:00p  GV2  6-11    6:50p  GV2  1-3  6:00p  GV2  10-8
 6:50p  GV1  4-2    7:40p  GV2  1-11  6:50p  GV2  11-7
 6:50p  GV2  8-9    7:40p  GH  4-7  7:40p  GV2  3-4
       
 Wed Aug 9  Thurs Aug 10  Sat Aug 12  Mon Aug 14
 5:10p  GV2  9-3  7:40p  GV2  2-7  3:00p  GV1  2-9  7:40p  GV1  1-8
 6:00p  GV1  10-2  8:30p  GV2  2-11  3:50p  GV1  4-5  8:30p  GV2  9-7
 6:00p  GV2  1-6  8:30p  GH  8-6    8:30p  GV1  10-6
 6:50p  Gv2  7-5      9:20p  GV1  11-5
 7:40p  GV2  8-4      
       
 Wed Aug 16  Fri Aug 18    
 6:00p  GV2  1-5  7:40p  GV2  2-3    
 6:00p  NFF  6-4      
 6:50p  NFF  7-3      
 7:40p  GV1  10-11      
 7:40p  NFF  8-2      

Golf View Rec Center (7800 N. Caldwell Ave) GV1 is South Court, GV2 is North Court
Grennan Heights (GH- 8255 N. Oketo Ave)
Niles Fitness Center (NFF- 987 Civic Center Dr)

Winter Featured Image 3
Winter Featured Image 5
Winter Featured Image 1
Winter Featured Image 2
Winter Featured Image 6