Summer Camp 5

 

 TEAM  Match Win- 2 pts  Game Win- 1 pt  Total
 #1  Cougars  4  13  21
 #2  Rockets  6  15  27
 #3  Bumpin' Bros  4  12  20
 #4  IC Cowboys  1  7  9
 #5  Phoenix  5  12  22

 

 Sat May 12  Fri May 18  Sat May 19
 10:00a @ LC 1  (2)-3  5:15p @ LC 1  1-(2)  7:00p @ LC 1  (1)-3
 11:00a @ LC 1  (3)-4  6:15p @ LC 1  4-(5)  
     
 Sun May 20  Fri May 25-  Fri June 1
 11:00a @ LC 1  4-(2)   Sun May 27  5:15p @ LC 1  (1)-4
 Noon @ LC 1  2-(5)  No Games  6:15p @ LC 1  5-(3)
     
 Sat June 2  Sat June 9  Sun June 10
 3:00p @ GV 1  (1)-5  3:00p @ LC 1  2-(5)  10:00a @ GV 1  1-(3)
   4:00p @ LC 1  3-(4)  11:00a @ GV 1  4-(2)
     
 Fri June 15  Sat June 16  Sun June 17
 6:15p @ LC 1  1-(2)  4:00p @ GV 1  5-(3)  No Games
 7:15p @ LC 1  4-(5)  5:00p @ GV 1  (1)-4  
     
 Fri June 22    
 5:15p @ LC 1  (2)-3    
 6:15p @ LC 2  1-(5)    


PLAYOFFS
Saturday, June 30
Game 1:  10:00a @ GV 1  Bumpin Bros vs IC Cowboys
Game 2:  11:00a @ GV 1  Winner Game 1 vs Rockets
Game 3:  Noon @ GV 1  Phoenix vs Cougars

Sunday, July 1
Game 4:  11:00a @ GV 1  Winner Game 2 vs Winner Game 3

Summer Featured Image 1
Winter Featured Image 1
Summer Featured Image 2