Preschool 6

 

 TEAM  Match Win- 2 pts  Game Win- 1 pt  Total  Seed
 #1  Hit Club  4  11  19  3rd 
 #2  Spikers  7  20  34  1st  
 #3  Phoenix  5  14  24  2nd
 #4  Aces    3  3  4th 


All Games at Golf View Rec Center

 Sat May 13  Fri May 19  Sun May 21  Sat June 3
 Ct 2  Ct 1  Ct 2  Ct 2
 1:00p  (1)-4  6:00p  (1)-3  5:00p  1-(2)  3:00p  (1)-4
 2:00p  (2)-3  7:00p  4-(2)  6:00p  (3)-4  4:00p  (2)-3
       
 Sat June 10  Sun June 11  Fri June 16  Sat June 17
 Ct 2  Ct 2  Ct 1  Ct 2
 10:00a  1-(3)  5:00p  1-(2)  6:00p  (1)-4  9:00a  1-(3)
 11:00a  4-(2)  6:00p  (3)-4  7:00p  2-(3)  10:00a  4-(2)
       
 Sat June 24  Sun June 25    
 Playoffs  Playoffs    


PLAYOFFS
Saturday, June 24
Game 1:  Noon @ Ct 1  Spikers vs Aces
Game 2:  Noon @ Ct 2  Phoenix vs Hot Club

Sunday, June 25
Game 3:  2:00pm @ Ct 1  Winner Game 1 vs Winner Game 2 (Championship)

Winter Featured Image 1
Winter Featured Image 5
Winter Featured Image 2
Winter Featured Image 3
Winter Featured Image 6