Summer Camp 6
 TEAM  MATCH WIN- 2 Pts  GAME WIN- 1 Pt  TOTAL  PLACE
 #1  Spiking Saints    1  1  
 #2  Knuckleheads  1  3  5  
 #3  Bombers & Wolves    1  1  
 #4  Tigers  2  6  10  
 #5  Mustangs  3  8  14  
 #6  Side Out  3  5  11   


All Games Played at Golf View Rec Center

 Fri May 12  Sat May 13  Fri May 19  Sat May 20
 Ct 1  Ct 1  Ct 1  Ct 1
 6:00p  2-(5)  7:00p  3-(4)  8:00p  1-(4)  1:00p  (5)-3
   Ct 2    Ct 2
   4:00p  1-(6)    1:00p 6-(2)
       
 Sun May 21  Sat May 27  Fri June 2  Sat June 3
 Ct 1  Ct 1  Ct 2  Ct 2
 5:00p  1-(5)  9:00a  1-3  7:00p  4-2  Noon  4-5
 6:00p  (6)-4  10:00a  5-6  8:00p  2-3  5:00p  3-6
       Ct 1
       1:00p  1-2
       
 Sat June 10  Sun June 11  Fri June 16  Sat June 17
 Ct 1  Ct 2  Ct 1  Ct 1
 1:00p  1-6  Noon  6-4  8:00p  6-2  9:00a  1-4
 2:00p  2-5  1:00p  2-3    10:00a  5-3
 3:00p  3-4  2:00p  1-5    
       
 Sat June 24  Sun June 25    
 Playoffs  Playoffs    
 1st & 2nd Round  Semi & Champs    



Winter Featured Image 1
Winter Featured Image 5
Winter Featured Image 2
Winter Featured Image 3
Winter Featured Image 6