Concerts 2
 TEAM  MATCH WIN- 2 Pts  GAME WIN- 1 Pt  TOTAL  PLACE
 #1  Spiking Saints  3  8  14  5th 
 #2  Knuckleheads  1  8  10  6th 
 #3  Bombers & Wolves  5  13  23  3rd 
 #4  Tigers  6  17  29  1st 
 #5  Mustangs  6  16  28  2nd 
 #6  Side Out  4  9  17  4th 


All Games Played at Golf View Rec Center

 Fri May 12  Sat May 13  Fri May 19  Sat May 20
 Ct 1  Ct 1  Ct 1  Ct 1
 6:00p  2-(5)  7:00p  3-(4)  8:00p  1-(4)  1:00p  (5)-3
   Ct 2    Ct 2
   4:00p  1-(6)    1:00p 6-(2)
       
 Sun May 21  Sat May 27  Fri June 2  Sat June 3
 Ct 1  Ct 1  Ct 2  Ct 2
 5:00p  1-(5)  9:00a  1-(3)  7:00p  (4)-2  Noon  (4)-5
 6:00p  (6)-4  10:00a  (5)-6  8:00p  2-(3)  5:00p  (3)-6
       Ct 1
       1:00p  (1)-2
       
 Sat June 10  Sun June 11  Fri June 16  Sat June 17
 Ct 1  Ct 2  Ct 1  Ct 1
 1:00p  (1)-6  Noon  6-(4)  8:00p  6-2  9:00a  1-4
 2:00p  2-(5)  1:00p  2-(3)    10:00a  5-3
 3:00p  3-(4)  2:00p  1-(5)    
       
 Sat June 24  Sun June 25    
 Playoffs  Playoffs    


PLAYOFFS
Saturday, June 24
Game 1:  5:00pm @ Ct 1  3rd Bombers vs 6th Knuckleheads

Game 2:  5:00pm @ Ct 2  4th Side Out vs 5th Spiking Saints

Sunday, June 25
Game 3:  3:00pm @ Ct 1  Winner Game 1 vs 2nd Mustangs

Game 4:  3:00pm @ Ct 2  Winner Game 2 vs 1st Tigers
Game 5:  4:00pm @ Ct 2  Winner Game 3 vs Winner Game 4 (Championship)

Winter Featured Image 5
Winter Featured Image 1
Winter Featured Image 3
Winter Featured Image 6
Winter Featured Image 2