Tennis - Kids 1
 TEAM  MATCH WIN- 2 pts  GAME WIN- 1 pt  TOTAL
 #1  Lions  0  1  1
 #2  Phoenix      
 #3  Hawks      
 #4  Spikers  1  2  4
 #5  Hit Club      
 #6  Eagles      

 

 Sat May 12  Fri May 18  Sat May 19
 Noon @ LC 1  1-(4)  7:15p @ LC 1  2-6  4:00p @ LC 1  1-6
   8:15p @ LC 1  5-3  5:00p @ LC 1  2-5
     6:00p @ LC 1  3-4
     
 Fri May 25-  Sat June 2  Fri June 8
 Sun May 27  4:00p @ GV 1  1-5  5:15p @ LC 1  5-6
 No Games  5:00p @ GV 1  6-4  6:15p @ LC 1  4-2
   6:00p @ GV 1  2-3  
     
 Sat June 9  Sun June 10  Fri June 15
 2:00p @ LC 1  1-3  Noon @ GV 1  3-6  8:15p @ LC 1  2-3
   1:00p @ GV 1  1-2  
   2:00p @ GV 1  4-5  
     
 Sat June 16  Sun June 17  Fri June 22
 6:00p @ GV 1  1-5  No Games  7:15p @ LC 1  2-4
 7:00p @ GV 1  6-4    8:15p @ LC 1  5-6
     
 Sat June 23    
 9:00a @ LC 1  3-4    
 10:00a @ LC 1  1-3    
 11:00a @ LC 1  1-6    
 Noon @ LC 1  2-5    


PLAYOFFS

Saturday, June 30
Game 1:  1:00p @ GV 1  3rd vs 6th
Game 2:  2:00p @ GV 1  Winner Game 1 vs 2nd
Game 3:  3:00p @ GV 1  4th vs 5th
Game 4:  4:00p @ GV 1  Winner Game 3 vs 1st

Sunday, July 1
Game 5:  Noon @ GV 1  Winner Game 3 vs Winner Game 4

Summer Featured Image 1
Winter Featured Image 1
Summer Featured Image 2