Summer Camp 2
 TEAM  WIN  LOSS
 1.  Hawks  4  2
 2.  Jaguars  2  2
 3.  Wildcats  2  3
 4.  Tigers  3  2
 5.  CHAOS  3  2 
 6.  Lady Celtics  1  4
 7.  Fastball USA  0  4
 8.  Eagles  3  0

 

 Tues June 27  Thurs July 6  Mon July 10  Thurs July 13
 7:40p  GV1  2-(5)  6:00p  GV2  (1)-6  6:50p  GV2  4-2  7:40p  GV2  3-(4)
 8:30p  GV1  (8)-6  6:50p  GV2  (8)-4  6:50p  GV1  5-(8)  8:30p  GV2  3-(1)
 9:20p  GV1  7-(1)  7:40p  GV2  2-(3)    
       
 Sat July 15  Tues July 18  Wed July 19  Thurs July 20
 5:30p  GV1  5-(3)  8:30p  GV1  (6)-7  7:40p  GV2  3-(8)  6:50p  GV1  1-(4)
 6:20p  GV1  (1)-6  9:20p  GV1  (4)-7    
       
 Fri July 21  Sat July 22  Mon July 24  Thurs July 27
 9:20p  GV1  1-(2)  12:30p  GV1  7-(5)  6:50p  GH  7-5  6:50p  GV2  7-3
 9:20p  GV2  (5)-6    7:40p  GH  4-5  7:40p  GV2  6-4
       8:30p  GV2  8-2
       
 Sun July 30  Tues Aug 8  Thurs Aug 10  Tues Aug 15
 3:50p  GV1  6-2  6:00p  GH  1-8  6:00p  GV1  8-4  6:50p  GV2  6-7
 4:40p  GV1  7-8  7:40p  GV2  2-7  6:50p  GV1  2-3  7:40p  GV2  5-8
   7:40p  GH  3-6    8:30p  GV2  4-2
       9:20p  GV2  3-1
       
 Thurs Aug 17  Fri Aug 18    
 6:00p  GV2  4-7  8:30p  GV2  5-1    
 6:50p  GV2  5-6      
 8:30p  GV1  1-2      
 9:20p  GV1  3-8      


Golf View (7800 N. Caldwell) GV1 is South Court, GV2 is North Court

Grennan Heights (GH- 8255 Oketo)
Niles Fitness Center (NFF- 987 Civic Center Dr)

Winter Featured Image 2
Winter Featured Image 1
Winter Featured Image 3
Winter Featured Image 5
Winter Featured Image 6