Leagues 1
 TEAM  WIN  LOSS
 1.  Hawks  1  2
 2.  BS Tigers  5  1
 3.  GR Tigers  4  4
 4.  Badgers  3  4
 5.  PR Hawks  4  0
 6.  Big Ten  0  8
 7.  Bulls  4  5
 8.  Jaguars  4  5
 9.  Huskies  4  2
 10.  Younger Brothers Rule  3  2
 11.  Red Dogs  4  1


First team listed wears black jersey, second team wears silver jersey

 Sun July 8  Wed July 11  Thurs July 12
 (5)-8 @ 10:50a LC 1A  6-(9) @ 5:00p GV 1A  11-1 @ 6:50p GV 1A
 7-(10) @ 10:50a LC 1B    (2)-9 @ 6:50p GV 1B
 6-(7) @ 1:30p LC 1A    (3)-8 @ 7:40p GV 1A
 4-9 ff @ 1:30p LC 1B    (4)-7 @ 7:40p GV 1B
 2-11 @ 2:20p LC 1A    
     
 Sat July 14  Mon July 16  Wed July 18
 11-(9) @ 11:40a  LC 1A  (3)-6 @ 5:30p LC 1B  (11)-7 @ 5:00p GV 2A
 1-(8) @ 11:40a  LC 1B  10-(8) @ 6:40p LC 1B  3-(4) @ 5:50p GV 1A
     
 Mon July 23  Tues July 24  Wed July 25
 1-(10) @ 7:40p GV 1A  (7)-8 @ 5:00p GV 2B  4-(5) @ 5:10p GV 2A
 (5)-6 @ 7:40p GV 1B  3-10 @ 5:50p GV 2B  (9)-7 @ 5:10p GV 2B
 2-(3) @ 8:30p GV 1B    
 (8)-6 @ 8:30p GV 1A    
     
 Thurs July 26  Sat July 28  Mon July 30
 (11)-3 @ 6:50p GV 2A  11-5 @ 10:00a GV 1A  (10)-6 @ 6:50p LC 1A
 9-(1) @ 7:40p GV 2A  10-4 @ 10:50a GV 1A  9-(5) @ 6:50p LC 1B
     (8)-4 @ 7:40p LC 1A
     (7)-3 @ 7:40p LC 1B
     
 Thurs August 2  Sat August 4  Sun August 5
 6-(4) @ 6:50p LC 1B  (1)-4 @ 10:00a LC 1A  1-6 @ 10:00a GV 1A
 (7)-1 @ 7:40p LC 1B  10-(11) @ 10:00a LC 1B  
     
 Tues August 7  Wed August 8  Thurs August 9
 (9)-3 @ 5:00p GV 1A  (2)-7 @ 5:00p GV 2A  4-2 @ 5:00p GV 1A
 8-(2) @ 5:00p GV 1B  (3)-1 @ 6:00p GV 2A  
   8-(11) @ 6:00p GV 2B  
     
 Sat August 11  Mon August 13    Tues August 14
 6-2 @ 10:00a LC 1B  2-5 @ 6:50p LC 1A  8-9 @ 6:50p LC 1B
     5-1 @ 7:40p LC 1B
     
 Thurs August 16  Sat August 18  Sun August 19
 5-10 @ 5:50p GV 1A  7-5 @ 10:00a GV 1A  1-2 @ 10:00a GV 1A
   10-2 @ 10:00a GV 1B  9-10 @ 10:00a GV 1B
     5-3 @ 10:50a GV 1A
     4-11 @ 10:50a GV 1B
     6-11 @ 11:40a GV 1B 
Fall Featured Image 1
Fall Featured Image 3
Fall Featured Image 0
Fall Featured Image 2
Fall Featured Image 5