Skaters 1
 TEAM  WIN  LOSS
 1.  Spare Parts  0  1 
 2.  About to Get Messi  0  1
 3.  The Flames  1  0
 4.  Hawks  1  0


All matches played at LoVerde Sports & Rec Center

 Thurs Feb 8  Thurs Feb 15  Thurs Feb 22
 7:30p  1-4  7:30p  1-3 (4-9)  7:30p  2-1
 8:30p  2-3  8:30p  2-4 (3-4)  8:30p  3-4
 (See 04/12)    
     
 Thurs March 1  Thurs March 8  Thurs March 15
 7:30p  1-4  7:30p  2-4  7:30p  3-4
 8:30p  3-2  8:30p  1-3  8:30p  1-2
     
 Thurs March 22  Thurs March 29  Thurs April 5
 7:30p  2-3  7:30p  1-3  7:30p  2-1
 8:30p  1-4  8:30p  2-4  8:30p  3-4
     
 Thurs April 12  Thurs April 19  
 7:30p  1-4  7:30p  Playoffs   
 8:30p  2-3  8:30p  Playoffs   
Winter Featured Image 2
Winter Featured Image 3
Winter Featured Image 6
Winter Featured Image 1